-A    A    +A   

Constitution of Committee of Management U.P. Police & Armed Forces Sahayata Sansthan according to Trust-Deed

1 Governor of Uttar Pradesh Chairman
2 Chief Minister,Uttar Pradesh Vice-Chairman
3 Chief Secretary, Uttar Pradesh Member
4 G.O.C., U.P. Area Member
5 Finance Secretary,Uttar Pradesh Member
6 Two nominees of the State Government from amongst the
members of the State Legislature,provided that, in the first instance,
these two nominees will be the present Chairman and the present
General Secretary of the U.P.Citizen’s State Council, namely Sri
C.B. Gupta , M.L.A. & Sri Kailash Prakash , M.L.C., respectively, who will continue
to be members for a Period of four years.
7. Three non-officials to be nominated by the State Government for a period of three years; on each occasion, at least one of whom shall be a retired senior Military Officer. Members